Column navigation
Contact us
  • Postcode:238100
  • Telephone:13956658844
  • Address:Hanshan County, Chaohu County, Anhui Province

Do you know about the identification and maintenance of bone china? Take a look!

Article source:本站 popularity:168 Time of publication:2020-11-30 17:16:52

Many illegal businesses make use of consumers' ignorance of how to distinguish Bone China from white porcelain and new bone china. A large number of them use white porcelain and new bone porcelain as bone china, and use low-grade Bone China as high-grade bone porcelain to earn illegal profits. The common phenomenon is that the bowls in a set of tableware are made of high-grade bone china, but other plates, spoons and so on may not be Bone China or low-grade Bone China. How can we distinguish Bone China from white porcelain, new bone china and high-grade bone china? Weight, thickness, color and sound are good ways.
1. The difference between white porcelain and Bone China: white porcelain is heavier and thicker. When two bowls collide, they will not make metal collision sound. It gives out a dull "Ding" sound, basically no echo, while the high-grade bone china is relatively light. After the collision of two bowls, the sound of "Dang" is as clear as ringing a bell, and the echo time is longer.
2. The difference between new bone china and Bone China: new bone china does not contain bone powder, it is heavier than bone china, and its color is yellow and black.
3. The characteristics of high-grade bone china: Bone China has the characteristics of fine quality, color, natural milky white, bright glaze and thin tire. The porcelain is fine and dense, smooth and transparent, showing different texture and brightness with ordinary porcelain, and exudes noble temperament of nobility. Every day, every meal, feast, with enough elegant Bone China, will show extraordinary style.
Daily maintenance of Bone China:
1: Use dishwasher to choose a dishwasher with "porcelain and crystal" washing function.
2: Porcelain with gold and platinum edge decoration is not suitable for microwave heating.
3: The pH value of lotion should be between 11-11.5, and the water temperature should not exceed 80 ℃. 4: Do not immerse the hot cup in cold water directly, so as not to damage the porcelain due to the rapid change of temperature. 5: Can be put into the disinfection cupboard, high temperature disinfection, if there are scratches, you can use toothpaste grinding. 6: If there are tea stains, you can clean them with lemon juice or vinegar.

Tag:

联系我们
  • 邮编:238100
  • 电话:13956658844
  • 地址:安徽巢湖含山县

关于骨瓷的辨别和保养,你了解吗?不妨一看!

文章出处:本站 人气:12027 发表时间:2020-11-30 17:16:52

许多不法商家,利用消费者不知道如何鉴别骨瓷和白瓷、新骨瓷,大量的用白瓷、新骨瓷充当骨瓷,用低档骨瓷充当高级骨瓷赚取不法利润。普遍的现象就是一套餐具中碗是高级骨瓷的,但其他盘子,勺子什么的都有可能不是骨瓷的或者是低档骨瓷的。我们该如何具体的鉴别骨瓷和白瓷,新骨瓷及高级骨瓷呢?称重量、比厚薄、看颜色、听声音就是很好的方法。

1、白瓷和骨瓷的区别:白瓷较重较厚,两个碗相碰不会发出金属的相碰撞声。发出的是暗哑的“叮”声,基本没有回音,而高级骨瓷比较轻,两个碗碰撞后发出的是和敲钟一样清脆的“铛”的声音,回音时间较长。

2、新骨瓷骨瓷的区别:新骨瓷不含骨粉,相对骨瓷较重,颜色发黄发黑。

3、高级骨瓷的特点:骨瓷具有质细、色泽呈现一种自然的奶白色、釉亮、胎薄的特点,瓷质细腻致密,表面光滑,透光性强,呈现出与普通瓷器不一样的质感和亮度,散发着贵族的高贵气质.每日每餐,盛宴当前,用足够雍容的骨瓷盛载,才会显出非凡的气派来。

骨质瓷日常保养:

1:用洗碗机要选择有“ 瓷器及水晶类 ”洗涤功能的洗碗机。

2:带有黄金和铂金边装饰的瓷器不宜放入微波炉加热。   

3:洗剂PH值须在11-11.5之间,用清水洗净时,水温不超过80℃。4:勿将热杯直接浸入冷水中,以免温度迅速改变损伤瓷质。5:可以放进消毒碗柜里高温消毒,如有刮花,可以用牙膏打磨。6:如果有茶渍,可用柠檬汁或食醋清洗。

标签: